Skip to content

Welcome to the New Home of Journeys!

September 14, 2010

Hi gang. Glad you made the leap with me!

Over the last six months, I’ve seen a lot of fellow bloggers change over to WordPress, and today I joined them. So far, I haven’t been disappointed in the least. Great functionality, and a lot of the things that irked me about Blogger are well taken care of here at WordPress. Now if they could only get all of your wonderful comments to travel over from Blogger! My site feels naked without them.

Anyhoo, please update your bloglists with my new address: https://100journeys.wordpress.com. And don’t be a stranger!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Jillian permalink
    September 15, 2010 12:13 am

    Updated! 🙂

  2. September 15, 2010 1:04 am

    How do I follow you on this thing? I’m a n00b over here.

  3. September 15, 2010 1:06 am

    Thanks for letting us know you’ve moved! I just started following recently – I’ve moved my subscription here!

  4. September 15, 2010 1:16 am

    OK, I got it. (I Googled it, of course.)

  5. September 15, 2010 9:26 am

    Welcome to the dark side. No, I’m kidding … I love WordPress. I hope you love your new blog!

Leave a Reply

