Skip to content

Libris Interruptus…Bedside Table Confessional

September 20, 2009

Taking a break from the lighthearted fiction I’ve been reading lately 🙂

I woke up this morning and realized that, in addition to Sophie’s Choice, I have three other books stacked up on my nightstand, all of which I am about halfway through reading. Wondering if maybe I should seek some help. 🙂 Here is what I currently have stacked up:
Julia Child, My Life in France
Philippa Gregory, The White Queen
George Washington’s Mount Vernon (don’t ask! 🙂
Anyone else out there incapable of reading one book at a time? Share with us what you’re in the middle of. We should support each other!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

